Posted by: das Mopf | October 13, 2008

101 Dinge, die ich gerne mal machen möchte.

101 Dinge, die ich gerne mal machen möchte. Diese Kategorie soll mich an die Dinge erinnern, die ich gerne mal machen möchte, wenn ich die Zeit und das Geld dazu hab. Wie ich mich kenne (und das ist bald 20 Jahre), komme ich entweder nicht mal bis 21, oder aber ich merke bei Nummer 1042, dass das definitiv ein bisschen mehr als 101 ist.

101 things I want to do. This categorie is supposed to remind me of all the things I want to do when I have the time and the money. I think I know myself quite well by now (19 years, 10 months and 3 weeks of living with me gave me quite an insight)  so I can say I either won’t make it until no. 21, or I find myself at no. 1042, thinking that this might be a bit more than 101.

Leave a Reply

Categories

