Posted by: das Mopf | December 8, 2008

Maybe.

Maybe. Maybe I should blog about something more interesting or important; maybe about my search for a university (thumps up for Regensburg, Potsdam and Weimar); maybe about the fact that I spend too much money, eat too much and don’t practise enough clarinet; maybe about my laziness to wrap up christmas presents. But actually, everything’s just so perfect right now and I won’t complain – there’s nothing to complain about anyway. Seriously.

Vielleicht. Vielleicht sollte ich über irgendwas intressanteres oder wichtigeres bloggen. Vielleicht darüber, dass ich grade eine Uni suche (Daumen hoch für Regensburg, Potsdam und Weimar!); vielleicht darüber, dass ich zu viel Geld ausgebe, zu viel esse und zu wenig Klarinette übe; vielleicht über meine Weihnachtsgeschenkeinpackfaulheit. Aber eigentlich ist alles so perfekt grade, dass ich gar keine Lust hab, mich über irgendwas zu beschweren – es gibt auch nix, worüber man sich beschweren könnte. Ehrlich.

Leave a Reply

Categories

