Posted by: das Mopf | February 15, 2009

Auckland’s got me back again.

I’m back home, and I know it’s sad to say, but everything’s already back to normal, including my annoyance concerning the kids. But it’s only two and a half more weeks until Steffi and I -and probably Lara, too- will go on the big tour, so I’ll survive that as well.
I’ve brought home:
– a Frangipani flower
– quite a number of new friends
– 332 photos
– 60 mosquito bites, most of which are itching. Argh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

