Posted by: das Mopf | February 18, 2009

14/02/09 – Gratitude.

Grateful, grateful, grateful. That’s how I feel when thinking about my life. I mean, I have a wonderful family that supports me by all means; amazing friends who care for me and will -according to what they say- be happy to have me back; no financial problems; I’m in New Zealand/Fiji, not having to care about finishing studies as soon as possible, but instead meeting the most interesting and funny people on some remote island in the south sea.
Awww, I’m just so happy! My most recent problems are how to get rid of some rust stains on a t-shirt (don’t ask), when to practise clarinet and where to go on my NZ-tour. Honestly, I’m so happy, I couldn’t believe anything better happening to me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

